2016 Varsity Schedule/Scores

2016VaristyWolverinesWeb

DateHome/AwayOpponentScore
Tues., Feb. 9 (6pm)HomeSuncoastL, 4-0
Thurs., Feb. 11 (6pm)HomeKing's AcademyL, 6-2
Fri., Feb. 12 (6pm)AwaySpanish RiverW, 1-0
Wed., Feb. 17 (7pm)AwayPalm Beach GardensW, 3-2
Fri., Feb. 19 (7pm)HomeSeminole Ridge (District)L, 5-4 (10)
Wed., Feb. 24 (7pm)AwayJupiterRainout
Fri. Feb. 26 (6:30pm)AwayRoyal Palm Beach (District)W, 2-1
Fri., March 4 (6:30pm)AwayForest Hill (District)L, 4-3 (8)
Mon., March 7 (5pm)AwayGlades CentralW, 18-1
Tues., March 8 (6pm)HomeWoodward Academy, GAW, 4-1
Fri., March 11 (6:30pm)AwaySeminole Ridge (District)L, 1-0
Mon., March 14 (4:30pm)AwayPahokeeW, 10-0 (5)
Tues., March 15 (6pm)Home (Hoffman Hall of Fame Tourney)Bethany HS, OKW, 3-2 (9)
Thurs., March 17 (7pm)HomeForest Hill (District)W, 2-1
Mon., March 21 (1pm)Central Florida Spring Break SlamUniversity HSL, 3-0
Tues., March 22 (1pm)Central Florida Spring Break SlamMiami ChristianW, 2-1 (9)
Wed., March 23 (10am)Central Florida Spring Break SlamDr. Phillips (Orlando)W, 6-5
Thurs., March 24 (10am)Central Florida Spring Break SlamRogers Heritage (Arkansas)W, 6-5
Thurs., March 31 (6:30pm)AwayAtlantic (Miller Park)W, 2-1
Fri., April 1 (7pm)HomeRoyal Palm Beach (District)W, 2-1
Tues., April 5 (6pm)HomeSouth Fork (Stuart, FL)W, 5-3
Wed., April 6 (7pm)HomeBrighton (Utah)W, 1-0
Thurs., April 7 (7pm)HomeJohn I. LeonardW, 2-1
Tues., April 12 (4:30pm)AwayPalm Beach CentralL, 2-0
Wed., April 13 (6pm)AwayJupiterL, 6-3
Thurs., April 14 (7pm)HomePark VistaW, 3-2 (8)
Tues., April 19 (6:30pmDISTRICT TOURNAMENT AT FOREST HILLForest HillW, 3-0
Thurs., April 21 (6:30pm)DISTRICT CHAMPIONSHIPSeminole RidgeL, 1-0
Wed., April 27 (7pm)REGIONAL QUARTERFINALGeorge Jenkins (Lakeland)L, 3-1