2017 Varsity Schedule/Scores

DateHome/AwayOpponentScore
Sat., Feb. 11 (12:30pm) Santaluces
Complex
FHSAA Umpire Training games
Tues., Feb. 14 (5pm)
HSBN Pre-Season
Away
(Heritage-Delray)
Pine CrestL, 5-2
Thurs., Feb. 16 (5pm)
HSBN Pre-Season
Away
(Heritage-Delray)
Cardinal GibbonsL, 3-0
Thurs., Feb. 23 (6pm)AwaySpanish RiverL, 5-0
Fri., Feb. 24 (6:30pm)AwayRoyal Palm Beach (District)W, 4-1 (9)
Thurs., March 2 (6pm)HomePalm Beach CentralW, 5-2
Fri., March 3 (6:30pm)AwaySeminole Ridge (District)W, 4-0
Tues., March 7 (6pm)HomeWoodward Academy (GA)W, 9-3
Wed., March 8 (6:30pm)AwaySantalucesW, 5-3
Fri., March 10 (6:30pm)HomeForest Hill (District)L, 3-1
Tues., March 14 (6pm)HomeGulf Coast-NaplesW, 4-3
Wed., March 15 (6pm)HomeDwyerW, 4-3
March 20Spring Break Slam
Orlando, FL
University HS (Orlando)W, 10-0 (6)
March 21 (1pm)Spring Break Slam
Orlando, FL
West OrangeL, 3-2
March 22 (1pm)Spring Break Slam
Orlando, FL
ColonialL, 1-0
March 23 (10am)Spring Break Slam
Orlando, FL
Dr. PhillipsW, 9-0
Thurs., March 30 (6:30pm)AwayJohn I. LeonardW, 9-1
Fri., March 31 (6:30pm)HomeRoyal Palm Beach (District)W, 5-2
Tues., April 4 (6:30pm)HomeAtlanticL, 4-3
Thurs., April 6 (7pm)AwayPalm Beach GardensW, 5-2
Fri., April 7 (6:30pm)HomeSeminole Ridge (District)W, 13-3
Tues., April 11 (6pm)HomeGlades CentralW, 14-1
Thurs., April 13 (6:30pm)AwayForest Hill (District)W, 2-0
Tues., April 18 (4pm)AwayPahokeeW, 11-0
Wed., April 19 (7pm)HomeAquinas Academy (NY)W, 8-1
Thurs., April 20 (6pm)AwaySouth Fork (Stuart)W, 5-0
Fri., April 21 (6pm)HomeSpanish RiverW, 2-1
Thurs., April 27 (7pm)AwayPark VistaL, 1-0
Wed., May 3 (5:30pm)Home -
DISTRICT PLAYOFF
Seminole RidgeW, 12-2
Sat., May 6 (Noon)Home -
DISTRICT CHAMPIONSHIP
Royal Palm BeachW, 8-2
Tues., May 9 (7pm)Home -
REGIONAL
QUARTERFINAL
LakelandL, 2-1